The Honest Man

General Electric Theater (1953 - 1962)

General Electric Theater was an American anthology series hosted by Ronald Reagan that was broadcast on CBS radio and television.
Season 1

Season 2
The Eye of the Beholder

Season 3
I'm A Fool
The Face Is Familiar
The Martyr
The Big Shot
Return of Gentleman Jim
The Bitter Choice
The Clown
Great Pleasure
Into the Night
Season 4
Outpost at Home
Winner by Decision
Let it Rain
A Child Is Born
Esteban's Legacy
Mender McClure
Summer Promise
The Honest Man
Emergency Call
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel