The Obstacle Course

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

Gomer Pyle: USMC (1964–1969)

After 2 seasons on The Andy Griffith Show, a show based on the Gomer Pyle character was spun off into Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C.
Pilot Episode

Season 1
The Obstacle Course
Guest in the Barracks
Private Ralph Skunk
Captain Ironpants
Gomer Learns a Bully
Pay Day
Nobody Loves a Sergeant
The Dragon Lady

Survival of the Fattest
The Colonel's Daughter
They Shall Not Pass
Marine Babysitter
Marine Bandit
Sergeant of the Week
Grandpa Pyle
Dance, Marine, Dance
Carter's Farewell
The Feudin' Pyle's
Love Letters
Dear John Letter
Daughter of the Sarge
Officer Candidate
Old Man Carter
The Honor Guard
The War Hero
Double Date
The Jet Set
Sergeant of the Guard
Movie Star
Gomer the MP
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel