PFC Gomer Pyle

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

Gomer Pyle: USMC (1964–1969)

After 2 seasons on The Andy Griffith Show, a show based on the Gomer Pyle character was spun off into Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C.
Season 2
PFC Gomer Pyle
Third Finger
The Blind Date
Home on the Range
Un-Trains a Dog
Sergeants Never Die
Cat Overboard
A Submarine
The Grudge Match
The Star Witness
Visit from Goober
Carter's Sister
His Sergeant's Car
The Peacemaker
Gomer Pyle, P.O.W.
Gomer Pyle, Civilian
Gomer and the Beast
Fortune Teller
Arrivederci, Gomer
Carter Dates a Pyle
Little Girl Blue
A Star Is Born
The Phone Company
Night Club Comic
Vacation in Las Vegas
Opie Joins the Marines
Date with Miss Camp H
The Father Figure
Desk Job for a Sergeant
Would-Be Hero
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel