Secret Life

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

Gomer Pyle: USMC (1964–1969)

After 2 seasons on The Andy Griffith Show, a show based on the Gomer Pyle character was spun off into Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C.

Season 4
Aunt Bee Visits
Recruiting Poster
Corporal Carol
Leader of Men
Beautiful Dreamer
Talent Hunt
The President
Lead Them
The Show
The Better Man

Watch a Thief
The Prize Boat
Friendly Freddy
Change Partners
Wild Bull
Good Samaritan
Privileged Character
Gomer Goes Home
A Dog Is a Dog
Luv Finds Gomer
Queen of Burlesque
The Carriage Waits
Sergeant Iago
Goodbye, Dolly
Price of Tomatoes
Chef for a Day
Night Club Comic
Love and Goulash
Baby Makes Three
Gentleman's Tailor
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel