Secret Life

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

Gomer Pyle: USMC (1964–1969)

After 2 seasons on The Andy Griffith Show, a show based on the Gomer Pyle character was spun off into Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C.

Season 5
Car for Sale
Corporal Duke
The Booty Prize
The Return of Monroe
Move Your Lips
One Good Break
A Star Is Not Born
Come Blow Your Top
Chicken Soup

The Perfect M.P.
Wild Bull Returns
Hit and Write
Two on the Bench
Tattoo for Gomer
Carter Style
To Save a Life
Dynamite Diner
Friendly Computer
A Sick Cat
Chasing Gomers
Voyage Home
Proxy Poppas
Flower Power
Hare Today
My Fair Sister
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel