The Green Hornet Strikes Again (Serial 1941)

The Green Hornet and his sidekick Kato return to face Boss Crogan and his varied rackets across the city in The Green Hornet Strikes Again!
Ch 1: Flaming Havoc
Ch 2: The Plunge of Peril
Ch 3: The Avenging Heavens
Ch 4: A Night of Terror
Ch 5: Shattering_Doom
Ch 6: The Fatal Flash
Ch 7: Death in the Clouds
Ch 8: Human Targets
Ch 9: The Tragic Crash
Ch 10: Blazing Fury
Ch 11: Thieves of the Night
Ch 12: Crashing Barriers
Ch 13: The Flaming Inferno
Ch 14: Racketeering Vultures
Ch 15: Smashing the Crime Ring

Back to the Green Hornet Serial Library

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel