Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Have Gun - Will Travel (1957–1963)

Professional gunfighter Paladin, a West Point graduate who, after the Civil War, settled into a San Francisco hotel where he awaited responses to his business card reading: "Have Gun, Will Travel ... Wire Paladin, San Francisco."
The O'Hare Story
Killer's Widow
Gun Shy
The Silver Queen
Three Sons
Silver Convoy
Deliver the Body
San Sebastion

Season 2
Man Who Wouldn't Talk
Hanging of Roy Carter
Duel at Florence
The Lady
Ballad of Oscar Wilde

Lady on the Stagecoach
The Scorched Feather
Monster of Moon Ridge
The Long Hunt
Borrasca Bend
Maggie O'Bannion
The Man Who Lost
More Episodes | Back to the Richard Boone Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel