Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Have Gun - Will Travel (1957–1963)

Professional gunfighter Paladin, a West Point graduate who, after the Civil War, settled into a San Francisco hotel where he awaited responses to his business card reading: "Have Gun, Will Travel ... Wire Paladin, San Francisco."
Night The Town Died
The Ledge
Season 4
The Fatalist
Young Dream
A Head of Hair
The Old Ballpark
Saturday Night
Shooting of Jesse May
The Poker Fiend
The Marshal's Boy
Fogg Bound
The Legacy
The Prisoner
The Puppeteer
The Sanctuary
Quiet Night P1
More Episodes | Back to the Richard Boone Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel