Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Hawaii Five-0 (1968-1980)

Hawaii Five-O was an American police procedural drama series produced by CBS Productions and Leonard Freeman. Set in Hawaii, the show originally aired for 12 seasons. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Captain Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force which was based on an actual unit that existed under martial law in the 1940s
Season 1
Painted Daisies
No Blue Skies
Along Came Joey
Season 2
Bullet for McGarrett
Sweet Terror
Kamehameha Blues
All the Kings Horses
Blind Tiger
Killer Bee
One with the Gun
Cry Lie
Nightmare Road
Three Dead Cows P1
Three Dead Cows P1
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel