Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Hawaii Five-0 (1968-1980)

Hawaii Five-O was an American police procedural drama series produced by CBS Productions and Leonard Freeman. Set in Hawaii, the show originally aired for 12 seasons. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Captain Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force which was based on an actual unit that existed under martial law in the 1940s
Season 3
A Time to Die
Trouble in Mind
The Second Shot
Gaurnerius Caper
The Ransom
Force of Waves
The Reunion
John Louisiana
The Last Eden
The Payoff
Double Wall
10,000 Diamonds
Kill or Be Killed
F.O.B Honolulu P1
F.O.B Honolulu P2
Dear Enemy
Mrs. Moroney
Grandstand Play P1
Grandstand Play P2
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel