Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Hawaii Five-0 (1968-1980)

Hawaii Five-O was an American police procedural drama series produced by CBS Productions and Leonard Freeman. Set in Hawaii, the show originally aired for 12 seasons. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Captain Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force which was based on an actual unit that existed under martial law in the 1940s
Season 4
No Bottles, No Cans
2 Doves and Mr. Herron
Candy and a Gun
Dial For Murder
For a Million
The Burning Ice
Rest in Peace
You're Dead
Run a Paradise
Odd Man In
Bait Once
Ninety-Second War P1
Ninety-Second War P2
Bring in the Moon
Cloth of Gold
Time to Die!
Meet at a Murder
The White Brick Road
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel