Winkler Please Die

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Hawaii Five-0 (1968-1980)

Hawaii Five-O was an American police procedural drama series produced by CBS Productions and Leonard Freeman. Set in Hawaii, the show originally aired for 12 seasons. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Captain Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force which was based on an actual unit that existed under martial law in the 1940s
The Honeymoon
The Listener
Here Today
The Odd Lot Caper
Winkler Please Die
Little Girl Blue
Engaged to be Buried
The Diamond
Jury of One

Season 6
Draw Me a Killer
Charter for Death

One Big Happy Family
The Sunday Torch
Murder is a Taxing Affair
Tricks Are Not Treats
Why Wait Till Uncle Dies
Flash of Death
A Bullet for El Diablo
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel