Young Assassins

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Hawaii Five-0 (1968-1980)

Hawaii Five-O was an American police procedural drama series produced by CBS Productions and Leonard Freeman. Set in Hawaii, the show originally aired for 12 seasons. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Captain Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force which was based on an actual unit that existed under martial law in the 1940s
Season 7
Young Assassins
Hawaiian Nightmare
I'll Kill 'Em Again
Steal Now - Pay Later
Who's Got the Bomb
Right Grave - Wrong Body
We Hang Our Own
The Two-Faced Corpse
How to Steal a Masterpiece
A Gun for McGarrett
Welcome to Our Branch Office
Presenting Murder
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel