David and Goliath (1960)

Historical Drama/Adventure

Sword of Lancelot (1963)
Revolt of the Barbarians (1964)
Hell Ship Mutiny (1957)
The Devils Caveliers (1959)
David and Goliath (1960)
Joseph and His Brethren (1960)
Colossus and the Amazon Queen (1960)
Ten Gladiators (1960)
Vulcan, Son of Jupiter (1961)
The Legend of Aeneas (1962)
Caesar The Conqueror (1962)
Gladiator of Rome (1962)
The Invincible Gladiator (1962)
Damon and Pythias (1962)
David Copperfield (1969)
Eagle in a Cage (1972)

Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel