Teenagers from Outer Space (1959)

Horror Movies

I Bury The Living (1958)
Teenagers Battle the Thing (1958)
Teenagers from Outer Space (1959)
The Giant Gila Monster (1959)
The Killer Shrews (1959)
Attack of the Giant Leeches (1959)
Beast From Haunted Cave (1959)
The Manster (1959)
A Bucket of Blood (1959)
The House on Haunted Hill (1959)
The Bat 1959)
Last Woman on Earth (1960)
Tormented (1960)
The Little Shop of Horrors(1960)
Horrors of Spider Island (1960)
The Wasp Women (1960)
City of the Dead/Horror Hotel (1960)
The Amazing Transparent Man (1960)
Frankenstein's Daughter (1960)
Beast of Yucca Flats (1961)
Yet more Horror Films

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel