Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

I Love Lucy (1951–1957)

I Love Lucy was a landmark American television sitcom starring Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. The black-and-white series originally ran on CBS. After the series ended in 1957 a modified version continued for three more seasons with 13 one-hour specials, running from 1957 to 1960, known eventually as The Lucy–Desi Comedy Hour.
Season 1
Men Are Messy
Lucy is Jealous
The Adagio
Lucy Fakes Illness
Lucy Writes a Play
Breaking the Lease
The Ballet
Fred and Ethel Fight
The Gossip
The Marriage License
The Kleptomaniac
Cuban Pals
The Freezer
TV Commercial
On the Radio
Lucy's Schedule
Ricky wants a Raise
More Episodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel