The Black Eye

To access Hulu videos outside the United States,
click the image below to sign up for HOLA!

I Love Lucy (1951–1957)

I Love Lucy was a landmark American television sitcom starring Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. The black-and-white series originally ran from October 15, 1951, to May 6, 1957, on CBS. After the series ended in 1957, however, a modified version continued for three more seasons with 13 one-hour specials, running from 1957 to 1960, known first as The Lucille Ball-Desi Arnaz Show and later in reruns as The Lucy–Desi Comedy Hour.
Lucy Goes to the Hospital
Sales Resistance
The Black Eye
Lucy Changes Her Mind
Lucy Hires a Maid
The Ricardos Change Apartments
Lucy Is a Matchmaker
Lucy Wants New Furniture
The Camping Trip
Ricky and Fred Are TV Fans
Never Do Business with Friends

Season 3
The Girls Go Into Business
Equal Rights
Lucy Tells the Truth

More Episodes
Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel