Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

I Love Lucy (1951–1957)

I Love Lucy was a landmark American television sitcom starring Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. The black-and-white series originally ran on CBS. After the series ended in 1957 a modified version continued for three more seasons with 13 one-hour specials, running from 1957 to 1960, known eventually as The Lucy–Desi Comedy Hour.
Season 3
Ricky's 'Life' Story
Into Business
The Same Dress
Equal Rights
Lucy Tells the Truth
Too Many Crooks
Lucy's Eyes Examined
Million Dollar Idea
Ricky Minds the Baby
The Charm School
Magazine Interview
Home Movies
Hawaiian Vacation
Lucy Is Envious
Lucy Writes a Novel
Lucy's Club Dance
The Black Wig
The Diner
Tennasee Ernie Visits
Tennasee Ernie Hangs On
The Golf Game
The Sublease
More Episodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel