Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

I Love Lucy (1951–1957)

I Love Lucy was a landmark American television sitcom starring Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. The black-and-white series originally ran on CBS. After the series ended in 1957 a modified version continued for three more seasons with 13 one-hour specials, running from 1957 to 1960, known eventually as The Lucy–Desi Comedy Hour.
Season 4
The Business Manager
The Matchmaker
Ethel's Birthday
Getting Ready
California, Here We Come!
First Stop
Ethel's Home Town
Hollywood at Last
The Starlets
Lucy in Pictures
The Fashion Show
Hollywood Anniversary
The Star Upstairs
In Palm Springs
The Tour
Season 5
John Wayne
The Dummy
Great Train Robbery
Nursery School
Ricardos Are Interviewed
More Episodes | Back to the Lucille Ball Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel