Point of Destruction

H.G. Wells' The Invisible Man (1958-59)

The Invisible Man (later known as H.G. Wells' Invisible Man) is a British science fiction/adventure/espionage television series that aired on ITV from September 1958 to July 1959. The series was networked on CBS in the United States. It ran for 26 half-hour black-and-white episodes for two series and was nominally based on the novel by H. G. Wells,
Season 2
Point of Destruction
The Death Cell
The Vanishing Evidence
The Prize
Flight Into Darkness
The Decoy
The Gun Runners
The White Rabbit
Man In Disguise
Man In Power
The Rocket
Shadow Bomb
The Big Plot
Back to the First Season

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel