Ruth and Naomi

The June Allyson Show (1959–1961)

The June Allyson Show (also known as The DuPont Show with June Allyson) was an American anthology drama series which aired on CBS. The series was hosted by actress June Allyson and was a Four Star-Pamric Production. Allyson was the third woman in network history to host such a series, along with Loretta Young and Jane Wyman. She not only hosted the series but starred in nearly two dozen of the fifty-seven produced episodes.
Season 1
Ruth and Naomi
Dark Morning
Summer Ending
Tender Shoot
The Pledge
Love is a Headache
Child Lost
The Night Out
The Girl
The Wall Between
The Crossing
Edge of Fury
Threat of Evil
Piano Man
Sister Slugger
The Blue Goose
Once Upon A Knight

Season 2
The Test
Play Acting

More Episodes | Back to the June Allyson Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel