The Inheritance

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Lassie (1954-56) (aka Jeff's Collie)

Between 1954–1973, Lassie, the television series, was broadcast, with Lassie initially residing on a farm with a young male master. This version is from the original series, starring Tommy Rettig as Jeff Miller.
Season 1
The Inheritance
The Colt
The Gun
Mr. Peabody
The Convict
The Lion
Lassie's Pups
The Job
The Carnival
Sale of Lassie
The Rustlers
The Fighter
The Contest
The Brat
The Fawn
Blind Soldier
The Cave
The Injury
The Well
The Snake
The Bear

Season 2
The Runt
The Pit
The Kittens
The Dog Show

The Violin
The Monster
The Witch
The Wild Duck
The Rival
The Newspaper
The Clown
The Twister
More Episodes | Back to the Lassie Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel