The Passage Beyond

Lights Out

The Lights Out TV show was inspired by the "Lights Out Radio Show". It was broadcast from January 1, 1934 to August 6, 1947. It began on a local radio channel (WENR) in Chicago and then after a few months, it moved to the NBC Radio Network. Lights Out had some stiff competition for viewers when it first went nationwide in July of 1949.
The Passage Beyond
Lost Will of Dr. Rant
Just What Happened
Martian Eyes
Beware This Woman
For Release Today
Curtain Call
Strange Legacy
The Mad Dullaghan
The Fonceville Curse
Grey Reminder
Dead Man's Coat
Cat's Cradle
The Pattern
The Passage Beyond
And Adam Begot
The Meddlers
Devil in Glencairn
The Faceless Man
Man with the Watch
Mrs. Manifold
Will O' the Wisp
Dark Image
Here are More Episodes!

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel