Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (1993-1997)

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (commonly known simply as Lois and Clark and in the UK as The New Adventures of Superman) was an American television series based on the DC Comics character Superman created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster. It stars Dean Cain as Clark Kent/Superman and Teri Hatcher as Lois Lane. The series aired on ABC and was shot entirely in California.
Season 2
Madame Ex
Wall of Sound
The Source
The Prankster
That Old Gang of Mine
A Bolt from the Blue
The Eyes Have It
The Phoenix
Top Copy
The Return of the Prankster
Tempus Fugitive
Target: Jimmy Olsen
Individual Responsibility
Whine, Whine, Whine
More to come!

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel