Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

The Mary Tyler Moore Show (1970–1977)

The Mary Tyler Moore Show was an American television sitcom created by James L. Brooks and Allan Burns that aired on CBS. The program was a television breakthrough, with the first never-married, independent career woman as the central character. It is one of the most acclaimed television programs in US television history.
Season 5
Will Mary go to Jail?
The One You Hate
Boys Best Friend
Son for Murray
A Girl Like Mary
Affair to Forget
Mary Richards: Producer
The System
Shame of the Cities
A Nice Guy
Famous Broadcasters

Season 6
Edie Gets Married
Mary's Father
Murray In Love

Marys Aunt
Chuckles Bites the Dust
An Old Flame
Happy Homemaker
When You Produce
Not With My Wife
Murray Takes a Stand
More Episodes | Back to the Mary Tyler Moore Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel