Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Mission: Impossible (1966–1973)

Mission: Impossible ws an American television series that chronicled the missions of a team of secret government agents known as the Impossible Missions Force (IMF). In the first season, the team is led by Dan Briggs, played by Steven Hill; Jim Phelps, played by Peter Graves, takes charge for the remaining seasons. A hallmark of the series shows Briggs or Phelps receiving his instructions on a recording that then self-destructs, followed by the theme music composed by Lalo Schifrin.
The Train
A Cube of Sugar
The Traitor
Season 2
The Bank
Operation "Heart"
Sweet Charity
The Astrologer
Echo of Yesterday
The Town
The Killing
The Phoenix
Trial By Fury
A Game of Chess
Season 3
Heir Apparent
Contender P1
Contender P2
The Execution
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel