Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7

Mission: Impossible (1966–1973)

Mission: Impossible ws an American television series that chronicled the missions of a team of secret government agents known as the Impossible Missions Force (IMF). In the first season, the team is led by Dan Briggs, played by Steven Hill; Jim Phelps, played by Peter Graves, takes charge for the remaining seasons. A hallmark of the series shows Briggs or Phelps receiving his instructions on a recording that then self-destructs, followed by the theme music composed by Lalo Schifrin.
The Controller P2
Lover's Knot
The Choice
The Martyr
Season 5
The Innocent
My Friend, My Enemy
The Hostage
Cat's Paw
The Missile
The Cataflaque
The Merchant

Season 6

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel