The Lostling

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

My Three Sons (1960–1972)

Fred MacMurray as widower Steve Douglas raises three sons with the help of his father-in-law, and is later aided by the boys' great-uncle. An adopted son, a stepdaughter, wives, and another generation of sons join the loving family in later seasons.
The Lostling
Off Key
Small Adventure
Soap Box Derby
Unite or Sink
The Wiley Method
The National Pastime
The Croaker
The Musician
The Horseless Saddle
Trial by Separation
The Sunday Drive
Fire Watch
Season 2
Birds and Bees
Instant Hate
The Crush
Tramp the Hero
Perfect Memory
Bub's Lodge
Any Language
More Episodes

back to the Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel