The Captain's Guest

One Step Beyond

Produced at the same time as the more well-known Twilight Zone, this series fed the nation's growing interest in paranormal suspense in a different way. Rather than creating fictional stories with supernatural twists and turns, this program sought out 'real' stories of the supernatural.
The Return of Mitchell Campion
The Peter Hurkos Story P1
The Peter Hurkos Story P2
The Dead Part of the House
The Bride Possessed
The Captain's Guests
Person Unknown
Anniversary of a Murder
Where Are They?
The Dream
The Riddle
The Visitor
The Last Round
The Dark Room
Dead Ringer
Vanishing Point
Night of April 14th
The Aerialist
Make Me Not a Witch
The Devil's Laughter
Forked Lightning
Message from Clara
The Storm

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel