Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

One Step Beyond (1959-1961)

Produced at the same time as the more well-known Twilight Zone, this series fed the nation's growing interest in paranormal suspense in a different way. Rather than creating fictional stories with supernatural twists and turns, this program sought out 'real' stories of the supernatural. All 96 episodes are here.
Season 2
Ordeal on Locust Street
Night of the Kill
The Inheritance
The Open Window
Message from Clara
Forked Lightning
Dead Ringer
The Stonecutter
Father Image
Make Me Not a Witch
The Hand
The Justice Tree
Forests of the Night
Call from Tomorrow
Who Are You?
Day the World Wept
The Lovers
Vanishing Point
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel