I Saw You Tomorrow

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

One Step Beyond (1959-1961)

Produced at the same time as the more well-known Twilight Zone, this series fed the nation's growing interest in paranormal suspense in a different way. Rather than creating fictional stories with supernatural twists and turns, this program sought out 'real' stories of the supernatural.
The Explorer
The Clown
I Saw You Tomorrow
Peter Hurkos Story P1
Peter Hurkos Story P2
The Visitor
The Storm

Season 3
Anniversary of a Murder
The Death Waltz

If You See Sally
Moment of Hate
To Know the End
The Trap
The Voice
The Promise
Tonight at 12:17
Where Are They?
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel