Thirty a Month (1960)

Outlaws (1960-62)

The adventures of a marshal and his young deputies in a section of Oklahoma infested with bandit gangs, gunmen and robbers.
Thirty a Month (1960)
Beat the Drum Slowly (1960)
Shorty (1960)
Last Chance (1960)
The Quiet Killer (1960)
The Fortune Stone (1960)
The Rape of Red Sky (1960)
The Cutups (1961)

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel