A Rose A Day

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Season 10
Dancing Lessons
Cost of Dating
Getting Settled
Fraternity Room
Back to Work
Ten for the Tigers
Rick Grades a Test
The Barking Dog
Rick Comes for Dinner
Trading Stamps
Rick, the Milkman
The Fraternity Pin
Backyard Pet Show
The Special Cake
The Randolphs' Niece
The Lamp
Fraternity Cook
Operation Barry
Making Wally Study
Client's Daughter
Lending Money to Wally
Lonesome Parents
Student Nurse
The Sidewalk

Season 11
The Maid of Honor
Mrs. Bradford's Recipe

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel