A Rose A Day

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
The Apartment
The Trip to Mexico
Tigers Go to a Dance
Women's Club Play
Rick Sends a Picture
Rick, the Host
Miss Edwards
Old Friend of June's
The Great Outdoors
Roadside Courtesy
The Teenager
Any Date in a Storm
Decorating Dave's Office
Publicity for the Fraternity
Women's Club Bazaar
The Fraternity Lease
June Music Festival
Season 12
Torn Dress
Secret Agent
Fashion Models
Rick's Wedding Ring
Getting Wally in Shape
The Blue Moose
Client To Dinner
Wally's Pen Pal
Lawyers' Convention
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel