Game Room

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Money Watchers
June Is Always Late
Hidden Trophy
Rick Makes a Loan
The Mermaid
The Swami
With the Boys
Wedding Picture
Wife in the Office
The Dean's Birthday
The Uniforms
Wally's TV Set
Rick, the Law Clerk
Late for Dinner
Letter about Harriet

Season 13
Girl Across the Hall
Old Printing Press

Study System
The Mountain
Letter of Recommendation
Kris Goes to College
The Pennies
The Ballerina
A Bedtime Story
Harriet's Quiz
Kris Plays Cupid
Helpless Female
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel