Game Room

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Exotic Housemother
Chess Set
Cafe Caper
The Petition
Fraternity Advisor
Rick Grows a Beard
The Big Dog
The Trunk
Kris' Girlfriend
Rick's Raise
Breakfast for Harriet
The Desk Photo
Early Rush Party
Painting from the Past

Season 14
Tangled Web
A Rose A Day
Kris and the Queen
Helpful June

The Prowler
The Nelsons Revisited
Secret Passage
Wally, the Author
A Message from Kris
Flying Down to Lunch
Dave, the Worrier
The Ghost Town
David Picks a Pie
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel