A Ball of Tinfoil

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Harriet Gives a Party
Old Fashioned Remedy
Ricky's Lost Letter
Father and Son Tournament
Gentleman David
David Writes a Column
Over Protection
Be On Time
An Evening with Hamlet
New Neighbor
The Bird's Nest
Friend of the Family
A Tuxedo for David
The Swimming Pool

Season 3
Wedding Anniversary
The Furnace
Too Many Ties

A Load of Gravel
The Usher
Come as You Are Party
Wally's Garage Door
Odd Bolt
A Matter of Inches
Lost Christmas Gift
The Bloodhound
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel