The Submarine

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
The Car Mix-Up
The Safe Driver
A Day in Bed
Buried Treasure
A Beautiful Day
The Honest Face
Harriet's Secret Admirer

Season 5
Kappa Sigma Party

The Submarine
The Banjo Player
Pool Table
David Picks Up the Tab
The Balloons
Ricky's Car
The Jet Pilot
A Doctor in the House
Busy Christmas
Day After Christmas
Ozzie's Double
Hairstyle for Harriet
The Puppy
Borrowed Tuxedo
Like Father, Like Son
The Duenna
Hot Dog Stand
The Reading Room
The Editor
Hawaiian Party
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel