Man without a Family

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Doctor in the House
Busy Christmas
Day After Christmas
Ozzie's Double
Hairstyle for Harriet
The Puppy
Borrowed Tuxedo
Like Father, Like Son
The Duenna
Hot Dog Stand
The Reading Room
The Clubhouse
The Jet Pilot
The Editor
Hawaiian Party
Ricky the Drummer
The Treasurer
Miss Universe
Fishing Lure
Season 6
The Fraternity House
Man without a Family
Treasurer's Report
Mystery Shopper
Ricky's Big Night
Free Flowers
Triple Banana Surprise
Fourteen Mile Hike
Tutti Frutti Ice Cream
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel