The Composite Girl

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Christmas Tree Lot
The Trophy
Road Race
The Stewardess
Picture in Rick's Notebook
Harriet's Dancing Partner
The Safe
The Men's Club
Who's Betty?
Old Band Pavilion
The Practical Joker
Scavenger Hunt
Dating System
Closed Circuit
Top Gun
Record Trout
The Bachelor
Code of Honor
Ricky is Micky
Rick's Chemistry Grade
The Magic of Three
Bridge Group
A Cruise for Harriet

Season 7
David Loses His Poise
A Football Coach
Surprise for Clara
The Pony
Stealing Rick's Girl

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel