David Gets Discouraged

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Ozzie's Daughters
Ozzie Spills the Beans
Rick's Riding Lesson
David's Motorcycle
Helpful Neighbor
The Runaways
Rick's Scientific Date
Rick's Dinner Guests
Ozzie and the Space Age
Jealous Joe Randolph
The Composite Girl
Ozzie's Old Teammate
Newspaper Interview
The Exploding Book
Ozzie Changes History
The Tent
The Bullfighter
Treasurers Son
Always a Bridegroom
Costume Dance
Full House
Little Black Box
The Buckingham
Ozzie Plans a Surprise

Season 8
The Sea Captain
David the Law Clerk
Rancher's Daughter

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel