Rick, the Milkman

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6
Season 7 | Season 8 | Season 9 | Season 10 | Season 11 | Season 12
Season 13 | Season 14

The Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet (1952-1966)

The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet was an American sitcom, airing on ABC from October 3, 1952 through March 26, 1966, starring the real life Nelson family. The series starred Ozzie Nelson and his wife, singer Harriet Nelson (née Hilliard), and their young sons, David and Eric "Ricky" Nelson.
Nelsons Decide to Move
David the Sleuth
The Gas Station
Night at the Frat House
Rick Gets Even
Interest for Harriet
Ozzie Keeps a Secret
Dave's Car Payments
The Circus
English Literature Class
The Lockout
Uninvited Guests
Trap For Ricky
Interesting Evening
David Goofs Off
Magic Dishes
Professor's Experiment
The T Shirts
Blueberry Rock
The Schoolteacher
Big Plans for Summer
Forgotten Promise
The Sorority House
No News for Harriet
Weekend Vacation

Season 9
Fraternity Junk Drive
David Gets Discouraged
The Boat-keeper

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel