The Ugly Frame

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3

Peter Gunn

Peter Gunn was an American private eye television series which aired on the NBC and later ABC television networks from 1958 to 1961. The show's creator (and also writer and director on occasion) was Blake Edwards. A total of 114 thirty-minute episodes were produced by Spartan Productions. They are all here.
The Ugly Frame
The Lederer Story
Keep Smiling
Pay Now Kill Later
Skin Deep
February Girl
Love Me To Death
The Family Affair
Lady Winbell
Bullet for the Boy
Kill from Nowhere
The Coffin
The Potrait
Season 2
Edge of the Knife
The Comic
Death is a Red Rose
The Young Assassins
The Feathered Doll
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel