Witness in the Window

Peter Gunn

Peter Gunn was an American private eye television series which aired on the NBC and later ABC television networks from 1958 to 1961. The show's creator (and also writer and director on occasion) was Blake Edwards. A total of 114 thirty-minute episodes were produced by Spartan Productions.
Send a Thief
The Semi-Private Eye
Letter of the Law
The Crossbow
The Heiress
Baby Shoes
Season 3
The Passenger
Mask of Murder
The Maitre D
The Candidate
The Judgement
The Death Frame
Death Across the Board
Tramp Steamer
The Long Green Kill
Take Five For Murder
Back to the First Page

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel