The Town in Terror

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 5 | Season 8


Gil Favor is trail boss of a continuous cattle drive; he is assisted by Rowdy Yates. The crew runs into characters and adventures along the way. Stars: Clint Eastwood, Paul Brinegar and Steve Raines.
Season 1
Alabaster Plain
The Executioner
The Widowed Dove
The Edge of Madness
Power and the Plow
Barker Springs
West of Lano
The Town in Terror
The Golden Calf
The Coyote Weed
The Chubasco
The Curious Street
The Dog Days
The Misplaced Indians
Fear in the Streets
Below the Brazos
The Dry Drive
The Judas Trap
In No Man's Land
A Burst of Evil

Season 2
Day of the Dead
Roman Candles
Dangerfield Dip
Shambling Man
The 13th Man
The Buffalo Smokehouse

More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel