The Illustrator

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5

The Rifleman

Chuck Connors starred as The Rifleman, named Lucas McCain, a widower and a Union veteran of the Civil War, and a homesteader. McCain and his son, Mark (Johnny Crawford) lived on a ranch outside the fictitious town of North Fork, New Mexico Territory. The entire series is here.
The Promoter
The Illustrator
The Silent Knife
Miss Bertie
Six Years and a Day
Flowers by the Door
The Long Trek
The Actress
Face of Yesterday
Wyoming Story P1
Wyoming Story P2
Closer Than a Brother
Canyon Town
Dark Day at North Fork
The Prisoner
Short Rope
Clarence Bibs Story
The Score is Even
Mescalaro Curse
Lonesome Bride
Death Trap
The Queue
More Episodes | Back to the Chuck Connors Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel