Trial By Battle

Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4
To access Hulu videos outside the United States,
click the image to the right to sign up for HOLA!

The Adventures of Robin Hood

A long-running series of adventures featuring Robin of Locksley--Robin and his men protected England from the evil machinations of Prince John while good King Richard was away at the Crusades. Note: A number of these episodes are not currently available on, but I was able to find them on Hulu (Sorry about the commercials) and YouTube.
Richard the Lion-Heart
The Ladies of Sherwood
Will Scarlett
The Deserted Castle
The Miser
Trial By Battle
Children of Greenwood
The May Queen
The Wanderer
The Byzantine Treasure
Secret Mission
The Inquisitor
Tables Turned
The Traitor
The Thorkill Ghost
The Knight Who Came to Dinner
The Wager
The Prisioner
More Episodes

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel