To Walk with the Serpent

Route 66 (1960-1964)

Route 66 is an American TV series in which two young men traveled across America in a Chevrolet Corvette sports car. It ran weekly on Fridays on CBS from October 7, 1960, to March 20, 1964. It was shot on location, and though it derived its title from a famous American highway, very few episodes involved that highway.
The Swan Bed
Ten Drops of Water
Layout at Glen Canyon
Trap at Cordova
Goodnight Sweet Blues
The Thin White Line
To Walk with the Serpent
City of Wheels
Between Hello and Goodbye
Lizard's Leg & Owlet's Wing
Somehow it Gets to Be Tomorrow
But What Do You Do in March?
Same Picture Different Frame
I'm Here to Kill a King
Back to the Martin Milner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel