Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Route 66 (1960-1964)

Route 66 is an American TV series in which two young men traveled across America in a Chevrolet Corvette sports car. It ran weekly on Fridays on CBS from October 7, 1960, to March 20, 1964. It was shot on location, and though it derived its title from a famous American highway, very few episodes involved that highway.
Don't Count Stars
The Newborn
Skill for Hunting
Trap at Cordova
The Opponent
Welcome to Amity
Incident On a Bridge
Season 2
A Month of Sundays
Blue Murder
Goodnight Sweet Blues
Birdcage On My Foot
First Class Mouliak
Once to Every Man
The Mud Nest
A Bridge Across Five Days
Mon Petit Chou
Some of the People
The Thin White Line
Over the Moon
Burning for Burning
To Walk with the Serpent
A Long Piece of Mischief
More Episodes | Back to the Martin Milner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel