Season Listings: Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4

Route 66 (1960-1964)

Route 66 is an American TV series in which two young men traveled across America in a Chevrolet Corvette sports car. It ran weekly on Fridays on CBS from October 7, 1960, to March 20, 1964. It was shot on location, and though it derived its title from a famous American highway, very few episodes involved that highway.
Red Fire Engine
The Cruelest Sea
Peace, Pity
Gallant Lieutenant
What Do You Do?
My Bonnie Bride
Paper Flags
Season 4
An Old Enemy
Same Picture
Come Out
Celli Brahms
Backs to the Sea
Make Thunder
The Stone Guest
Start from Here
In Search of a Bird
A Long Way
Greta Gruenschaffen
93% in Smiling
Child of a Night
Landfair Lake
It Means Father
More Episodes | Back to the Martin Milner Catalog

back to Uncle Earl's Classic TV Channel